Crossroads…

So I applied to the RPGBloggers network, as should anyone who writes an RPG based blog. And surprise, surprise I got rejected. I did start a big post calling into question why they rejected the blog, etc, etc but it was just another faceless rant in the blogsphere. What is the point?

Now I’m in two minds over what to do here. Carry on regardless?, Change the content?, Stop the blog? Reduce the posts?  No idea at the moment. Think I might go back to my original idea of just posting when I like, rather than constant updates and just regard it as a personal info bank rather than for anyone to read.

Leave a Reply

